upnp setup

Username:

Password:






Ants 2017 - Posted by +dAwGy on Thursday 07-06-17
 

As many of you are aware Ants has been dead for some time. If you're interested in keeping in contact with the community I've created a discord channel for you to join where many others from the ants community are currently gathered. It's a good place to talk about old stories and play new games together. Maybe, even get a game of Ants going!

Join here:
https://discord.gg/mhS22x3

dAwGy

 

++ANTS CLASH++ - Posted by CoMb on Sunday 04-03-11
 

Tournament Date/Time: 4/9/2011 - 6:30pm PST (9.30pm EST)

Tournament Map: Treasure


Tournament Format: Single Elimination 2v2 - *Random Teams* (may change to 1v1 if insufficient numbers) (Best of 3 in Final Round)

CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFO

**Previous Tournament Winners**

 

++Ants BATTLE++ - Posted by CoMb on Saturday 03-12-11
 

Tournament Date/Time: 3/20/2011 - 3:30pm PST (6.30pm EST)


Tournament Map: Treasure


Tournament Format: Single Elimination 2v2 (may change to 1v1 if insufficient numbers) (Best of 3 in Final Round)


CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFO







 

Update on Ants! - Posted by CoMb on Tuesday 03-01-11
 

Hey Anters!!


A few things have changed over the past few months..


1: We now have *RATED* games

Photobucket

2: We are now doing *OFFICIAL* Tournaments on Voobly! Have one coming up this Saturday Night

Click HERE for more details

 

Play Ants!  
Homepage which has the current news and announcements! Michrosoft ants offical forum! Downloads like maps and programs all subject to approval! Ants game strategys submitted by other users! Screenshot uploader and viewer! Play Ants!